2018 Rider Registration -Race Class,Race Number and Emergency contact details

2018 Enduroland Rider Registration

Monday January 1st – Monday December 31st 2018

Ticket Quantity
Adult rider Registration 2018 RaceXC
Adult RaceXC registration
Kids/youth rider Registration 2018 RaceXC
2018 youth RaceXC registration

This is a FREE registration for kids/youth and adults to reserve your race numbers and class for 2018 .

Current as of 23rd October 2017 

2018 Putoline RaceXC reserved numbers .

These numbers will be locked off on the timing system and designated to the named racer shown

Please be aware the Saturday 125cc Youth racers may need to change race numbers if competing in the Sunday Adults race as well .

We are insisting on front numbers and both sides for 2018 .


Adult RaceXC (Sunday) 

2 hour race 9.30am-11.30am plus 5.5 hours practice 

501 John Parker Sportsman 

95 William Gorringe Sportsman 

121 Andrew Perring Vets 

204 Kirk Giles Clubman Plus 

45 Antony Heatley Masters 

78 Travis Field 125cc Open 

88 Steven Elliott Clubman 

312 Chris Bailey Clubman 

203 Jadyn Giles Nov/New or 125cc Open 

23 Gary Curtis Clubman 

222 Ross Higgins Sportsman 

7 Marcus Humphreys Vets 

30 Graham Maunder Experts

52 Chris Day Vets 

83 Aston Day Experts

55 Vernon Bloomfield Masters 

56 Aaron Bloomfield Experts 

278 Nick Connolly Sportsman 

64 Phil Dearden Masters 

204 Olivia Knight 125cc Open 

59 Gareth Roberts Vets 

37 Josh Buckley Clubman Plus 

36 Simon Buckley Vets 

34 Pawel Domanski Vets 

193 Kyle Saunders 125cc Open 

77 Darren Hill Masters 

66 Darren Carter Masters 

700 Danny Clarke Vets 

511 Steve Cornelius

33 Steve Grabowski Vets 

31 Daniel Miles Clubman 

22 Max Brown 125cc Open 

224 Warren Brown Vets

11 Ross Dover Masters 

19 James Dover Clubman 

Jacob Roper 125cc Open 

35 Tony Chawner Clubman 

46 Paul Belton Experts 

100 Pete Jones Vets 

96 Jordon Saunders Sportsman 

902 Shaun Parker Novice /New 

500 Toby Hall Experts

197 Ray Otoka Clubman 

149 Chris Hill Clubman Plus 

123 Mark Glover Masters 

124 Mick Dyson Masters 

44 James Palmer Clubman 

15 Jason Frieberg Vets 

502 Simon Marshall Sportsman 

14 Stuart Westcott Vets 

177 Gary Butler Sportsman

Danny Davis Expert  

116 Ben Hovell Clubman 

259 James Carnegie Novice/ New 

115 Wayne Haywood Vets

17 Neil Richardson Vets  

99 Martin Gunton Vets 

212 Archie Gunton 125cc Open 

5 Mark Elden Clubman 

84 Gregory Frieberg Masters 

51 Dave Brown Masters 

131 Darren Brammer Novice/New 

47 Richard Wright Masters 

117 Reilly Dennison 125cc Open 

777 George Dennison Masters 

41 Stephen Hodder Vets 

1 Tim Hammond Experts 

327 Mick Belcher Masters 

32 Jamie Collins Expert 

£100 club raffle (no membership in 2018) 

Your number will now be allocated on arrival on the day You must be at the presentation to collect the prize in person or redraw same day .first 100 to sign on .

Youth RaceXC (Saturday) 

1.5 hour race 10am-11.30am plus 5.5 hours practice plus Youth Endurocross X Sprint Trophy at all rounds where possible.

23 Paul Parker 85cc SW 

120 Jack Sandland 85cc SW 

78 Travis Field 125 Youth (14-16) 

202 Reece Giles 65cc 

203 Jadyn Giles 125cc Youth (14-16)

158 Kieran Maunder 65cc 

204 Olivia Knight 125cc Youth (14-16) 

199 Josh Knight 85cc SW 

193 Kyle Saunders 125cc Youth (14-16) 

311 Joe Cornelius 85cc BW 

1 John Stanley 85cc SW 

8 Henry Life 85cc SW 

22 Max Brown 125cc Youth (14-16) 

7 Myles Taylor 125cc Youth (14-16)

11 Jacob Roper 125cc Youth (14-16)

48 Finlay Roper 50cc/auto

46 Eddie Belton 65cc

12 William Belton 85cc BW

77 Reece Parker 65cc

17 Riley Hill 65cc 

71 Rhys Hill 65cc 

44 Lucas Marshall 65cc 

72 Jayden Westcott 85cc SW

777 Cameron English 85cc BW 

212 Archie Gunton 125cc Youth (14-16) 

100 Esme Sharp 65cc 

49 Morgan Kent 85cc BW 

117 Reilly Dennison 125cc (14-16)

237 Flynn Dennison 85cc BW 

444 Freddy Hodder 85cc SW 

Youth Club £50 raffle (no membership in 2018) your raffle number will be allocated on arrival on the day 

You must be at the presentation to collect your prize in person or redraw on the day

Prebook your race number and class here .


More information about this event

Terms & Conditions for this event


Starts: Monday, January 1st 2018 at 12:00am
Ends: Monday, December 31st 2018 at 11:00pm

Add to calendar: GoogleAppleOutlookOther

Bookings close: January 1st 2018


Contact details

This event is organized by Enduroland.

Visit the website for full details
Telephone 07956 634466
Contact the event organizer
Lost or not received your tickets?

Event booking system powered by Bookitbee.com

© 2017 LIVE IT Group Ltd, Registered in England, number 08432364 at 3 Enterprise Centre, TN11 8BG
LIVE IT is a technology partner providing ticket fulfilment services and is not an agent for this event or affiliated with its organizers in any way.