Round Two Putoline Youth RaceXC 28th April 2018

Round Two Youth Club Championship 2018

Saturday April 28th 2018 – Doors open at 8:00am

Ticket Quantity
Kids/youth entry R2.standard from 2nd April at 8pm
Kids/youth race entry from 2nd April at 8pm
Parent/Marshal availability First ten to apply
Please add details if you can act as a parent/marshal.

Prices in GBP - UK Pound Sterling

Round Two Club Championship 

Open to all riders.

Max 60 Youth race

Classes for 



85cc SW 

85cc BW 

125cc Youth .


NEW racers do not choose a number taken.

All racers get the Kads session after the race (Saturday)PLUS 125cc racers get Sundays race included PLUS all youth racers get Sundays Track day included .

So 125cc Youth get both races and practices Saturday & Sunday .

A other kids get Saturday race and practice and Sundays practice .

Beat that ! 

Promoting youth XC for nearly ten years in the UK 

Putoline Youth RaceXC 2018 

Preregistered entry list 

# denotes actually booked for Round One and race number saved to the system. 

1.5 hour race 10am-11.30am plus 5.5 hours practice Saturday and 5.5 hours Sunday track day on weekend events where applicable .

125cc Saturday racers also get Sunday's adult race.-must attend both races for the offer .

23 Paul Parker 85cc SW 

120 Jack Sandland 85cc SW 

78 Travis Field 125 Youth (14-16) 

202 Reece Giles 65cc 

203 Jadyn Giles 125cc Youth (14-16) 

158 Kieran Maunder auto 

204 Olivia Knight 125cc Youth (14-16) 

199 Josh Knight 85cc SW 

193 Kyle Saunders 125cc Youth (14-16) 

311 Joe Cornelius 85cc BW 

1 John Stanley 85cc SW 

8 Henry Life 85cc SW 

22 Max Brown 125cc Youth (14-16) 

7 Myles Taylor 125cc Youth (14-16)

11 Jacob Roper 125cc Youth (14-16)

48 Finlay Roper 50cc/auto

46 Eddie Belton 65cc 

12 William Belton 85cc BW 

77 Reece Parker 65cc 

17 Riley Hill 65cc 

71 Rhys Hill 65cc 

44 Lucas Marshall 65cc 

72 Jayden Westcott 85cc SW 

777 Cameron English 125cc youth 

212 Archie Gunton 125cc Youth (14-16) 

100 Esme Sharp 65cc 

49 Morgan Kent 85cc BW 

117 Reilly Dennison 125cc (14-16)

237 Flynn Dennison 85cc BW 

444 Freddy Hodder 85cc SW 

5 Archie Date 85cc BW

21 Leo Corbett 85cc SW 

20 Joe Corbett 85cc SW 

29 Archie Pottinger 50cc/auto

436 Jack Middleton 50cc /Auto

210 Callum Hughes 85cc SW 

66 Jake Slocombe 125cc (14-16) 

298 Ben Green 85cc SW 

Daniel Smith 50cc/auto 

13 Libby Smith 85cc SW 

97 Alicia Conduct 65cc

33 Kit Szabo 85cc SW 

40 Toby Hatfield 85cc BW 

116 Grace Ward 65cc 

115 Harvey Ward 85cc BW 

114 Zach Ward 85cc BW

Travis Withers 85cc SW

6 Kian Busa 85cc SW 

9 Troy Busa 85cc SW 

175 Finley Thompson 125cc Youth 

188 Kasper Collier 85cc BW 

45 Ryan Stoneley 65cc 

28 Sidney Monger 50cc/auto 

149 Jack Bithell 85cc SW 


More information about this event

Terms & Conditions for this event


Starts: Saturday, April 28th 2018 at 10:00am
Doors open: 8:00am
Ends: Saturday, April 28th 2018 at 5:00pm

Add to calendar: GoogleAppleOutlookOther

Bookings close: April 27th 2018


Carthagena Road

Nr Sandy
SG19 2BH
United Kingdom

Contact details

This event is organized by Enduroland.

Visit the website for full details
Telephone 07956634466
Contact the event organizer
Lost or not received your tickets?

Event booking system powered by

© 2018 LIVE IT Group Ltd, Registered in England, number 08432364 at 3 Enterprise Centre, TN11 8BG
LIVE IT is a technology partner providing ticket fulfilment services and is not an agent for this event or affiliated with its organizers in any way.