Forthcoming events

RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 11th October 2021 Oct 11th 2021 – East Cowes marina
RYA Costal Skipper 24th October 2021 Oct 24th 2021 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 25th October 2021 Oct 25th 2021 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 8th November Nov 8th 2021 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 22nd November Nov 22nd 2021 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 6th December Dec 6th 2021 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 10th January Jan 10th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 7th February Feb 7th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 14th March 20222 Mar 14th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 4th April 2022 Apr 4th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 9th May 2022 May 9th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 6th June Jun 6th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 6th June Jun 6th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 4th July 2022 Jul 4th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 8th August 2022 Aug 8th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 5th September 2022 Sep 5th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 3rd October 2022 Oct 3rd 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 7th November 2022 Nov 7th 2022 – East Cowes marina
RYA Day Skipper Practical Monday 5th December 2022 Dec 5th 2022 – East Cowes marina