Metropolitan Masonic Concert Series - 2015

Metropolitan Masonic Concert Series - 2015

Thursday, 10th September 2015 at 7:00pm
Freemasons' Hall

Metropolitan Masonic Concert Series - September 2015

The next concert in the Metropolitan Masonic Concert Series will be held on September 10th at 19:00 in the presence of Russell Race, JP, DL, Metropolitan Grand Master; Sir David Wootton, Assistant Grand Master and Graham Redman, Deputy Grand Secretary and a host of senior masonic luminaries.

The concert will be given by Cristian Sandrin, Matthew Scott and members of the Laghetto Quartet - all students of the Royal Academy of Music with the music being interspersed with the recitation of favourite poems by some eminent London masons.  The programme will consist of: 

Schumann Piano Quintet in E-Flat Major, Op. 44 
Mozart Clarinet Quintet in A Major 

and a surprise piece by a past Grand Organist!

A complimentary drink and canapés will be served at the interval The concert is expected to be over by 21:00

See other events organized by Metropolitan Masonic Concert Series Book Now
Event booking system powered by

© 2024 LIVE IT Group Ltd, Registered in England & Wales, number 08432364 at 7 Bell Yard, London WC2A 2JR
LIVE IT is a technology partner providing ticket fulfilment services and is not an agent for this event or affiliated with its organizers in any way.